Help Israeli citizens and residents
he en ru
We help 24 hours
(972) 722-414-111

Our mission

Our country, Israel is a humane, democratic, legal state that takes into account the rights and needs of all its citizens and residents. Our mission is to help the citizens and residents of Israel to learn about their rights and to enjoy them, making legal education accessible, and the activities of state institutions transparent.

WHO WE WORK FOR

• More than a million Israelis get help from the National Insurance Service (Bituah Leumi) and other social security agencies. Many remain unnoticed by these institutions’but also need help. All of them are potential customers of our NGO. It should be noted that although Magen Mishpacha has been working mainly in the interests of immigrants from the former Soviet Union, today our experience and methods of work are relevant for almost any Israeli citizen.

• A broad audience – which is actually all the current and would-be Israeli citizens, wishing that their relations with state agencies as well as the bureaucratic procedures which they are to undergo, were more transparent, understandable, consistent and effective. 

WHO WE WORK WITH 

• Government officials and decision-makers, including members of the Knesset and government agencies  such as ministries, municipalities, and so on. Our NGO promotes more successful citizens' contacts with these institutions and helps to simplify decision-making that facilitates the lives of individuals.

• “Magen Mishpakcha” cooperates closely with such NGOs as “Yadid” (legal aid and advice for our clients), “Kav Le Oved” (labor law issues), “Our Pension” (pension rights) and “Maabora” (the issue of providing citizens with municipal housing). 

OUR ACHIEVEMENTS 

By present day, we have helped hundreds of Israeli citizens who find themselves in difficult situations. 

Such situations include unfounded withdrawal of children from families, the arbitrariness of local authorities with regard to new immigrants, some abuse by unscrupulous officials, manipulative behavior towards the senior citizens; various conflict situations and / or inconsistent actions of the public health system, social security, educational institutions for new immigrants, and much more.

There are many such stories, and each of our clients has their own pain and their own success story. We provide assistance in cases when state institutions are not in a position to provide a prompt and correct solution. Our NGO is engaged in coordinating the activities of various institutions and, at the same time, providing moral and physical support to the affected citizens.

• An opinion of an official, "When “Magen Mishpacha” appears, the relations between civil servants and citizens become more trusting, and signs of mutual understanding begin to emerge”.

REPUTATION

"Magen Mishpacha" is highly respected by the citizens of Israel. Our NGO has cooperated cooperated with such members of the Knesset as Marina Solodkina (deceased), Yossi Yona, Michal Rozin and others. Our organization is recognized by professional committees of various state institutions and even by courts. For example, the official representative of the social service of Ashdod municipality says, "We faced serious problems in the family O. Their child was to be withdrawn from the family. The participation of NGOs made this bitter need unnecessary. The child has  been left with his mother, the school and family are cooperating with Magen Mishpacha.

Feedback from civil servants and government officials:

• Robert Tivyaev, a member of the Knesset (in an interview to the Israeli 9th TV channel), "The system forgets about a concrete person, “Magen Mishpacha” fills this niche." 

• A juvenile court judge, "This is the first time we put a family under the supervision of the “Magen Mishpacha” NGO, and the result was much better than expected."

DEVELOPMENT DIRECTIONS 

One of the main shortcomings of our civil service structure is the decentralization of authority and the absence of  "one window service".

In this regard, it should be noted that Magen Mishpacha has already launched a call center and has received a result that says a lot: without any advertising and public relations work, the flow of phone calls to private numbers of NGO volunteers does not stop. The next necessary step is the mobilization of more volunteers throughout Israel in order to work with these applications.

Помощь гражданам и жителям Израиля
he en ru
помогаем  24 часа в сутки
(972) 722-414-111

Наша миссия

Наш Израиль – гуманное, демократическое, правовое государство, учитывающее права и потребности всех своих граждан и жителей. Наша миссия – помочь гражданам и жителям Израиля узнать о своих правах и осуществить их, сделав правовое просвещение доступным, а деятельность властных структур -- прозрачной.

Для кого мы работаем

• Более миллиона израильтян обслуживаются службой национального страхования (битуах леуми) и другими органами социального обеспечения. Многие не попадают в поле зрение этих учреждений, но также нуждаются в помощи. Все они – потенциальные клиенты нашей амуты. Следует отметить, что, хотя «Маген Мишпаха» до сих пор работала в основном в интересах репатриантов из стран бывшего СССР, на сегодняшний день наш опыт и методы работы актуальны практически для любого израильского гражданина.

• Широкая аудитория – все нынешние и будущие израильские граждане, желающие, чтобы их отношения с государственными органами и бюрократические процедуры, которые приходится проходить,, были более прозрачными, понятными, последовательными и эффективными.

С кем мы работаем

• Государственные служащие и лица, принимающие решения, в том числе и работники Кнессета и правительственных учреждений – министерств, муниципалитетов и др. Наша НПО способствует более успешным контактам граждан с этими учреждениями и помогает упростить принятия решений, облегчающих жизнь отдельных граждан.

• «Маген Мишпаха» тесно сотрудничает с такими амутот, как «Ядид» (юридическая помощь и консультации для наших клиентов), «Кав Ле Овед» (вопросу трудового права) «Наша Пенсия» и «Маабора» (вопрос обеспечения граждан социальным жильем).

Наши достижения

На сегодняшний день мы помогли сотням израильских гражданам, оказавшимся в сложных жизненных ситуациях.

Среди таких ситуаций - неоправданные изъятия детей из семей; произвол местных властей в отношении новых репатриантов, злоупотребления со стороны недобросовестных должностных лиц; манипулятивное поведение по отношению к пожилым людям; различные конфликтные ситуации и / или несогласованные действия системы общественного здравоохранения, социального обеспечения, образовательных учреждений в отношении новых репатриантов, и многое другое.

Таких историй много, и у каждого нашего клиента – своя боль и своя история успеха. Мы оказываем помощь в тех случаях, когда государственные структуры не в состоянии обеспечить быстрое и правильное решение. Наша амута занимается координацией действий разных учреждений и одновременно оказывает моральную и физическую поддержку пострадавшим гражданам.

• Мнение государственного служащего: «Когда появляется Маген Mишпаха», отношения между государственными служащими и гражданами становятся более доверительными, начинают появляться признаки взаимопонимания».

Репутация

«Маген Мишпаха» имеет заслуженно высокую репутацию среди граждан Израиля. Наша НПО плодотворно сотрудничала с такими депутатами Кнессета, как Марина Солодкина (З”Л), Йоси Йона, Михаль Розин и др. Наша организация признается профессиональными комитетами различных государственных учреждений и даже судами. Например, официальный представитель социальной службы Ашдодского муниципалитета гоорит: “Мы столкнулись с серьезными проблемами в семье О. Их ребенок должен был быть изъят из семьи Участие НПО отклонило эту горькую необходимость. Ребенок остался с матерью, школа и семья сотрудничают с «Маген Мишпаха».

Отзывы общественных лиц и чиновников:

• Депутат Кнессета Роберт Тивьяев (в интервью израильскому 9-му телеканалу): “Система забывает о конкретном человеке, «Маген Мишпаха» заполняет эту нишу».

• Судья одного из судов по делам несовершеннолетних Израиля: «Это первый раз, когда мы поместили семью под наблюдение НПО «Маген Мишпаха», и результат был намного лучше, чем ожидалось».

Направления развития

Одним из основных недостатков нашей структуры государственной службы является децентрализация полномочий и отсутствие «одного окна».

В этой связи следует отметить, что «Маген Мишпаха» уже инициировала пилотный вариант колл-центра, и получила результат, говорящий о многом: без всякой рекламы и работы специалистов по связям с общественностью поток телефонных звонков на частные телефонные номера волонтеров НПО не прекращается. Следующим необходимым шагом является мобилизация большего числа добровольцев по всему Израилю для того, чтобы работать с этими заявками. Однако проект не может быть построен лишь на одном волонтерстве. «Маген Мишпаха» нуждается в финансировании для выплат хотя бы символической заработной платы волонтерам и сотрудникам колл-центра, оплаты счетов связи, транспортных расходов и т.д.